	Beacon Hill Fell Race 2015	results		
Position	Name	Category	Club	Time
1	Mark Clarkson	M Sen	NFR	57.13
2	Richard Garland	M Sen	NFR	58.36
3	John Tollitt	M 50	NFR	59.12
	Phil Green	M45	NFR	59.53
	Chris Rowe	M40	NSP	1.00.15
	Phil Smith	M Sen	U/a	1.00.17
	Louis Goffe	M Sen	NFR	1.00.58
	Karen Robertson	F40	NFR	1.01.17
	Alasdair Blain	M Sen	Tyne Bridge	1.01.23
	Chris Sanderson	M40	NFR	1.02.24
	Richard Tate	M40	NFR	1.02.36
	Damian Kimmins	M40	Keswick	1.02.44
	David Garrick	M45	U/a	1.02.48
	Emma Holt	F Sen	Morpeth	1.02.48
	Richard Kirby	M40	Morpeth	1.04.18
	Tony Holland	M40	Blyth	1.04.58
	Andy Squires	M50	Alnwick	1.04.58
	Bernhard Kivlehan	M50	NFR	1.06.56
	Claire Bagness	F50	Wooler	1.06.57
		M45	NFR	1.06.37
	Dave Legg Chris chase	M40		1.07.43
			Tyne Bridge	
	Marcus Byron	M45	Tynedale	1.09.07
	James Green	M Sen	NFR	1.10.27
	Gary Mason	M45	NFR	1.11.06
	Mark Doctor	M40	Alnwick	1.11.15
	Dave Bartrum	M45	Alnwick	1.12.30
	Dominic Harris	M Sen	Alnwick	1.13.05
	Colin Dilks	M50	NFR	1.12.11
	Jeff Thompson	M50	U/a	1.15.01
	Brian Robson	M45	U/a	1.15.14
	Jane Briggs	F45	NFR	1.16.35
	Matthew Robertson	M Sen	Uclan	1.17.42
	Lesley Miller	F50	Alnwick	1.18.15
	Trevor Wakenshaw	M45	NSP	1.18.32
	Glen McWilliams	M50	NFR	1.18.51
	Nick Winslow	M50	Pont	1.19.12
	Simon Kristiansen	M Sen	Tyne Bridge	1.19.50
38	Louise Wilkinson	F40	NFR	1.20.02
	David Hindmarsh	M50	Alnwick	1.23.18
40	Kim Bronze	M50	Alnwick	1.28.52
41	Pauline Aitchison	F45	Alnwick	1.29.10
	Maureen Bartram	F40	Alnwick	1.29.21
43	Gary Cowell	M40	Alnwick	1.31.59
44	Tim Shepherd	M40	Alnwick	1.37.02
45	Shelley Coates	F40	Alnwick	1.52.54
46	John Ross	M50	Alnwick	1.56.03
47	John Butters	M40	NFR	Disq

48	Paul Turnbull	M Sen	Tyne Bridge	Disq		
	BEACON HILL FELL RACE 9TH JULY 2015   A nice evening for this midweek race boosted by a great turnout of 13 runners   from Alnwick Harriers. The usual route was still used despite recent forestry					
	work taking place making for a markedly different feel and appearance to the					
	route.					
	Despite having to scramble over branches and higher than usual bracken times					
	were still generally good. The 2 front runners unfortunately missed a section					
	of the route and did not count in the results.					
	This left Mark Clarkson to bring the field home followed closely by NFR new boy					
	Richard Garland with M50 John Tollitt in 3rd.					
	Karen Robertson once again brought the ladies home with Emma Holt not far					
	behind.					
	Andy Squires was first home for the Alnwick contingent with Shelley Coates and					
	John Ross making it 13 finishers for Alnwick.					
	NFR won the mens and ladies team prizes with the ladies taking the Ruth Fletcher					
	memorial trophy home for another year.					