osition	Name	Cat	Club	Time
	Andrew Armin	Msen	Saltwell	55.5
2	John Packer	Msen	NFR	1.01.36
3	Richard Bateson	M40	NFR	1.02.31
	Simon Long	M40	Saltwell	1.06.32
	Will Lloyd	Msen	NFR	1.07.00
6	Darren Fishwick	M50	Chorley	1.07.39
7	Karen Robertson	F50	, NFR	1.10.56
8	Seb Bufton	M40	Saltwell	1.11.02
	Matthew Thompson	M40	Saltwell	1.12.17
	John Tollitt	M60	NFR	1.13.41
	Paul Banks	M50	U/A	1.13.59
	Brian Robson	M50	U/A	1.14.47
	Peter Dawson	M40	NFR	1.16.25
-	Dan Herron	Msen	U/A	1.17.28
	George Hare	M60	Orienteering	1.19.46
	William Fenwick	Msen	Ashington	1.21.32
	Scott Garrett	M50	Saltwell	1.21.47
	Ross Robertson	M40	NFR	1.24.43
-	Nina Cameron	F50	NFR	1.25.08
	Nicola Dyson	F40	Saltwell	1.31.52
	Morag grierson	Fsen	Tyne Bridge	1.35.28
	Mike Steven	M60	NFR	1.35.30
	Mark Latham	M60	NFR	1.36.42
-	Rebecca Rawlinson	Fsen	U/A	1.50.16
	Lynsey Heatherington	F40	Saltwell	1.50.58
	Hilary Shaw	F60	Saltwell	1.56.23
		100	Surven	1.50.25
	A beautiful clear warm summer night greeted this years field of runners.			
	The route is as close to the original one that the remnants of storm Armen			
	will allow, with rough rocky sections and overgrown vegetation making			
	for testing conditions.			
	A great first fell race win for Saltwell's Andrew Armin in a memorable 55m 55s.			
	Karen Robetson retained the Ruth Fletcher Memorial Trophy with her 12 <sup>th</sup>			
	win in this event.			
	Thanks to Saltwell for bringing a good team of runners and also to the			
	marshals, mountain rescue team and registration team for their never			
	ending support.			
	Paul Appleby.			
		1		1